Contact us / Members' area    

Home > About the Society > History: Honorary Members


The Neonatal Society: Honorary Members

Present Honorary Members

Appleyard, J
Azzopardi, Denis
Broughton-Pipkin, F
Campbell, AGM
Chiswick, M
Cowan, F
Davis, JAD
Dubowitz, L
Dubowitz, V
Gunther, M
Halliday, H
Hull, D
Johnson, P
Jonxis, JHP
Lagercrantz, Hugo
Levene, M
Lyon, A
Karlberg, P
Mestyan, J
McIntosh, N
Morley, C
Rivers, R
Roberton, C
Robinson RO
Rossdale, P
Rutter, N
Shelley, H
Slack, M
Whitelaw, A
Wigglesworth, J
Wilkinson, A
Young, M

Late Honorary Members

Avery, Mary E
Corner, B
Cross, KW
Davies, P
Dawes, GS
Donald, I
Forshall, I
Friis-Hansen, B
Gairdner, DMT
Gandy, Gillian
Henderson-Smart, D
Hey, E
Jost, A
Kerpel-Fronius, E
Liggins, Sir Graham (Mont)
Liley, AW
Lilly, D
Lind, J
McCance, RA
Minkowski, A
Oppe, T
Reynolds, EOR
Scopes, J
Silverman, M
Smith, CA
Stapleton, T
Strang, L
Tizard, Sir Peter
Widdowson, Elsie M
Wilkinson, AW
Zetterstrom, R


Home / The Neonatal Society, founded 1959 / 2001 - 2019